fertoffice.blogg.se

Genies and gems help
Genies and gems help











genies and gems help

If the developer could refund or credit the 60 coins lost, the game rating would be gladly raised to 4 stars. Have seen this option available in many other Match 3 games that have been played & reviewed, so one knows that it is indeed an available option. If do not receive refund or lost 60 coins, will be talking with BBB and credit card company to file a complaint of blatant Consumer Fraud, along with bait & switch practices.Īlso, it would be nice if one receives a bonus for unlimited lives, that the recipient be able to save the unlimited lives time frame for later on when one really needs such a reward. Purchased the starter pack and it did not give an ADDITIONAL 150 gold coins as promised, but nearly an accumulative amount of 150 gold coins, therefor in actuality only received 90 gold coins for the starter pack purchase-Consumer Fraud! You have no idea how happy that would make me to know that somebody somewhere sees this review. Thank you for your attention!!! And please respond. Don’t ask me the simple stupid little quickfix questions.

genies and gems help

Yes I have done the updates, yes I have upgraded phones. I would’ve given this rating a zero except I had to push at least one star. Fix it or I’ll just go find something else and totally uninstall it. Apparently nobody read the first one! This is or should I say has been one of my most favorite games. This is the second review I have written. Looking to replace it with something else at this point. But my game has gotten worse! I do not want to have to reinstall and start all over again. Sometimes it doesn’t give me the bonuses etc. It starts getting glitches such as cuts off, freezes up, Makes me play a video two or three times before it will give me whatever bonus. But twice now I have had to reinstall it.













Genies and gems help